Dombivali Fast(Madhav Apte’s Dialog)

22 Sep

चित्र…..

माती……….

माती, माती, त्यावर शेणाने सारवुन, त्यावर रांगोळी, चित्र असं होतं.

मग तिथे डाम्बर टाकुन सुरु झालं हे सग्ळ हव्यास…..

हव्यास जडला, अधिक जास्तीच हव्यास आंगण वावर पूरेना,

मग नौकरी धंदे सुरु झाले नौकरीत पगार पूरेना,

धंद्यात नाफा पूरेना मग तो मिळ्वणं सुरु झाल पगार वाढी साथी संप, दमदाट्या, मोर्चे नाफा वाढवण्यासाठी खोटेपणा, चिरिमिरी, चोरी शेवाळ वाढतच गेलं दलदलीत फसत गेलं सालं कमळ.

छान लिहायचो चित्र काढायचो पण मग पैसे हवेत स्थिरता म्हणून बेंकेत बी.कोम पर्यन्त एवढ शिकलो, एवढ वाचलं पण पुढे काय तर लेजर भरा, परिपत्रकं लिहा जेवढं नाहायलो आधी तेवढच कोरडं होत गेलो थेंब सुद्धा उरला नही……… ओलाव्याचा….दाखवायला सुद्धा

एका रेशेत उभे रहा….

एका रेशेत लिहा….

एका दमात पद्वी मिळवा…

एका वर्शात कायम व्हा…..

एका इच्छे सठी लग्न करा…

आणि ती दुहेरी करण्यासाठी….मुलं जन्माला घाला एक एक करुन अनेक गो करा आणि मग एकदा….. मरा…

म्हणजे एका कडून एकी कदे एकटं यायचं एकटं जायचं

आणि मधे हा….साला जीवघेणा प्रवास….सालं

आणि मग हा साला प्रवास, प्रवास सरळ नको का?…..मनसारखां नको का?

अरे ठरवल न सग्ळ्यानी की नियम करायचे, पाळायचे? मग ओढायची घाई का? सगळ्यानि मिळून खायचं की सागळ्यांच आपणच खायच?

ठरवा शिस्त नको, मग व्हा बेशिस्त व्हा लाज सोदायची तर मग सगळ्यानी सोदा…… एकट्यानी कशाला? एकट्याला कशाला ते ओझं? जगू आणि जगू द्या हा जर नियम नको असेल तर मग सगळ्यानी मिळून ठराव करा आणि म्हणा…

मारू आणि मरुया….सगळ्यान मारू संपवून ताकू हे सगळ आणि… सांगु त्या विधात्याला….. नाही आवडला तुझा खेळ…… नाही आवडला मला तुझा खेळ

I undersigned …….. Madhav Apte
Making this declaration at
due to my own philosophies
I am not eligible to live on this planet
so please take away my services
and I don’t expect any payment from you… I don’t
infact I would like to give all dues on my accounting
so please lord…. god
and I am enclosing my body with my soul…..intact with this declaration
so please accept this and relieve me at earliest…. please
Thanking you…..your faithfully

( Perhaps if you are reading this then you probably know that this is from “Dombivali Fast” marathi movie about a man who is tired of the tyrant system he lives in and takes up a fight against people co-operating with it. This movie bagged several awards and was acclaimed.)

8 Responses to “Dombivali Fast(Madhav Apte’s Dialog)”

  1. Melina December 20, 2007 at 5:19 pm #

    very interesting. i’m adding in RSS Reader

  2. rudra September 12, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

    Arthpurn….pan to tyatach changala vatal

  3. Compare Car Insurance Ni July 28, 2014 at 2:54 pm #

    Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I
    am waiting for your further write ups thank you once again.

  4. doctor who season 8 trailer official August 12, 2014 at 10:01 pm #

    Fantastic web site. Plenty of helpful information here.
    I’m sending it to several pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thank you for your sweat!

  5. medicine for urinary tract infection September 18, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

  6. Colette October 14, 2014 at 8:50 am #

    I do not even understand how I stopped up right here, however I
    assumed this submit was once great. I do not realize who you’re but certainly
    you are going to a famous blogger for those who aren’t already.
    Cheers!

  7. manoj dev September 22, 2015 at 12:29 am #

    superb

  8. Financial Advisers in Hong Kong August 17, 2016 at 3:51 pm #

    I got what you mean, thanks for putting up. Woh I am delighted to find this
    website through google.

Leave a Reply

